We bring nature's secrets to light

Dear guests, we are pleased to welcome you again in the KÖNIGSSTUHL National Parc Centre. Please note the following information for a pleasant and healthy stay in our Centre and the affiliated UNESCO World Heritage Forum. These regulations are for individual guests as well as for groups.

We please you to read and follow the protective measures of the KÖNIGSSTUHL National Park Centre against the corona virus.

Our protective measures for your health!

The KÖNIGSSTUHL National Park Centre is open daily from 10 am to 6 pm!
  1. Sorry, no entry

    In accordance with the "Corona-Übergangs-LVO MV", §2 paragraph 10.2, we are currently unable to grant access to our premises to guests with acute respiratory diseases.

  2. Observe the obligation to wear masks
    The use of masks is compulsory throughout the exhibition building and the viewing plattform. The so-called everyday masks and mouth and nose covers (MNB), such as scarves and shawls, can also be used as masks. If you need an MNB, please ask at our cash desk, here you will receive an MNB at cost price. We also recommend that you wear an MNB outside for mutual protection.
    Please note: If the warning level of the district of Vorpommern-Rügen regarding new corona infections rises to red, we reserve the right to extend the obligation to wear masks for the entire area indoors and outdoors. Please follow the instructions of our service staff.

  3. Use disinfectant dispenser
    We have set up hygiene dispensers throughout the building, which we ask you to use - especially when entering the building and the bistro area. There are also facilities for hand disinfection in the WCs.

  4. Keep a minimum distance
    In the outdoor area, but especially in the exhibition building and bistro, make sure that there is a minimum distance of 1.5 metres to other guests. Please also make sure that your children keep a minimum distance from other guests when using the playground equipment on the outdoor area.

  5. Number of guests reduced
    Only a maximum of eight people can start their tour through the exhibition at the same time. We apologize for any waiting time at the entrance. In this way we ensure that not too many guests are in the exhibition rooms at the same time and that the minimum distance is not jeopardized. 

  6. Disinfection on a regular basis
    We disinfect the interactive elements of our exhibition several times a day. 

  7. Cinemas reduced
    We have reduced the number of seats in our multivision cinema. Therefore, fewer people than usual can now stay in the cinema at the same time. We kindly ask you not to move the chairs, which have been set up with sufficient distance to each other.

  8. KÖNIGSSTUHL platform usage reduced
    In order to avoid an accumulation on the viewing platform, we have reduced the number of guests that can be on the platform at the same time to 30. We ask you to pay attention to this when entering the platform. If there are too many guests already on the platform, please wait until others leave the Königsstuhl again.

  9. Bistro seats reduced
    We have reduced the number of seats in our bistro. If you would like to dine in our interior, we ask you to provide your data in accordance with the "Corona-Übergangs-LVO MV", §3 paragraph 1.6 when paying. In the outside area, we have also set up tables with sufficient space between them. We ask you not to move them.

  10. Avoid waiting times
    The new security measures can lead to queues in the various areas. We try to avoid these queues and will ask you in such situations to take advantage of other offers on our premises as a temporary solution. If this can no longer be guaranteed due to the large number of guests on the premises, we reserve the right to restrict access to the premises. Please follow the instructions of our service staff. 


    Thank you very much for your understanding and compliance with these rules!

    We would also like to inform you that at the moment and for the time being until 31.08.2020 no special events and guided tours can be held on our part. We regret this very much and ask for your understanding.  

The UNESCO World Heritage Forum is open daily from 10 am to 5 pm!Sorry, no entry
  1. Sorry, no entry
    In accordance with the  "Corona-Übergangs-LVO MV", §2 paragraph 10.2, we are currently unable to grant access to our building to guests with acute respiratory diseases.

  2. Observe obligation to wear masks
    Within the UNESCO World Heritage Forum a mask is mandatory. The so-called everyday masks and mouth and nose covers (MNB), such as scarves and shawls, can also be used as masks.

  3. Use disinfectant dispensers 
    We have installed a hygiene dispenser in the building, which we ask you to use. Especially when entering the building.

  4. Number of guests reduced
    Due to the size of the building, only a maximum of 4 persons may enter the UNESCO World Heritage Forum at any one time. Please keep a minimum distance of 1.5 metres to other guests.

  5. Number of seats reduced 
    We have set up the tables with sufficient distance to each other. We please you not to move them and not to occupy them with more than 6 people.

  6. Maintain minimum distance 
    Please also ensure that there is a minimum distance of 1.5 metres between you and other guests in the outdoor area of the UNESCO World Heritage Forum. Please also make sure that your children keep a minimum distance from other guests when using the playground equipment.

 

Thank you very much for your understanding and compliance with these rules!

We would also like to inform you that at the moment and for the time being until 31.08.2020 no special events and guided tours can be held on our part. We regret this very much and ask for your understanding. 

Visitor‘s Centre

Opening hours
November to March  | 10 am - 5 pm
April, May, September, October | 09 am - 06 pm
June to August | 09 am - 7 pm

Admission

Children 6-14 years |  €4.50
Adults |  €10.00
Families (2 adults + children) |  €20.00

Information and reservations

KOENIGSSTUHL National Park Centre
Sassnitz on Ruegen
  +49 (0)38392 6617 66
  info@koenigsstuhl.com


Follow us

Newsletter

Stay informed!
Enter your email address here:

We are part of a global idea.

Wir machen Unsichtbares sichtbar.

Liebe Gäste, wir freuen uns Sie wieder im Nationalpark-Zentrum KÖNIGSSTUHL begrüßen zu dürfen. Bitte beachten Sie folgende Hinweise für einen angenehmen und gesunden Aufenthalt in unserem Zentrum sowie dem angegliederten UNESCO-Welterberforum. Diese Regelungen gelten sowohl für Individualgäste als auch für Gruppen.

Wir bitten Sie, die Schutzmaßnahmen des Nationalpark-Zentrum KÖNIGSSTUHL gegen das Corona-Virus zu lesen und zu beherzigen.

Unsere Schutzmaßnahmen für Ihre Gesundheit!

Das Nationalpark-Zentrum KÖNIGSSTUHL hat täglich für von 9 bis 19 Uhr geöffnet!
  1. Leider kein Zutritt
    Gemäß der Corona-Übergangs-LVO MV, §2 Absatz 10.2 können wir derzeit Gäste mit akuten Atemwegserkrankungen den Zutritt zu unserem Gelände nicht gewähren.
     
  2. Maskenpflicht beachten
    Im gesamten Ausstellungsgebäude gilt eine Maskenpflicht. Als Maske können auch die sogenannten Alltagsmasken und Mund-und-Nasen-Bedeckungen (MNB), wie Schals und Tücher, genutzt werden. Sollten Sie eine MNB benötigen, fragen Sie an unserer Kasse, hier erhalten Sie zum Selbstkostenpreis eine MNB. Wir empfehlen Ihnen außerdem auch im Außenbereich zum gegenseitigen Schutz eine MNB zu tragen.
     
  3. Desinfektionsspender nutzen
    Im gesamten Gebäude haben wir Hygienespender aufgestellt, welche wir Sie bitten zu nutzen - insbesondere beim Betreten des Gebäudes und des Bistrobereichs. Auch in den WCs befinden sich Möglichkeiten zur Desinfektion der Hände.
     
  4. Mindestabstand einhalten
    Achten Sie im Außenbereich, aber insbesondere im Ausstellungsgebäude und Bistro, auf den Mindestabstand von 1,5 Metern zu anderen Gästen. Auch bei den Spielgeräten auf dem Außengelände bitten wir Sie darauf zu achten, dass Ihre Kinder einen Mindestabstand zu anderen Gästen einhalten.
     
  5. Gästezahl verringert
    Nur maximal acht Personen können zeitgleich die Reise durch die Ausstellung beginnen. Dadurch entstehende Wartezeiten beim Einlass bitten wir zu entschuldigen. Damit sorgen wir dafür, dass sich nicht zu viele Gäste zeitgleich in den Ausstellungsräumen aufhalten und der Mindestabstand nicht gefährdet wird. 
     
  6. Desinfektion regelmässig
    Die interaktiven Elemente unserer Ausstellung desinfizieren wir mehrmals täglich. 
     
  7. Kinoplätze verringert
    Wir haben in unserem Multivisionskino die Platzanzahl reduziert. Daher können nun derzeit weniger Personen als üblich zeitgleich im Kino verweilen. Wir bitten Sie, die Stühle, welche mit genügend Abstand zueinander aufgestellt wurden, nicht zu verrücken.
     
  8. KÖNIGSSTUHL-Nutzung verringert
    Um eine Ansammlung auf der Aussichtsplattform zu vermeiden, haben wir hier die Anzahl von Gästen, die sich zeitgleich auf der Plattform befinden kann, auf 30 reduziert. Wir bitten Sie, beim Betreten der Plattform darauf zu achten. Sollten sich zu viele Gäste bereits auf der Plattform befinden, warten Sie bitte den Moment, bis andere wieder den Königsstuhl verlassen.
     
  9. Bistroplätze reduziert
    Wir haben in unserem Bistro die Platzanzahl im Gastraum reduziert. Möchten Sie in unserem Innenraum speisen, bitten wir Sie Ihre Daten gemäß der Corona-Übergangs-LVO MV, §3 Absatz 1.6 beim Bezahlen anzugeben. Im Außenbereich, haben wir ebenfalls Tische mit ausreichend Abstand zueinander aufgestellt. Wir bitten Sie, diese nicht zu verrücken.
     
  10. Wartezeiten vermeiden
    Die neuen Sicherheitsvorkehrungen können in den verschiedenen Bereichen zu Warteschlangen führen. Diese versuchen wir zu vermeiden und werden Sie in solchen Situationen darum bitten zur Zeitüberbrückung andere Angebote auf unserem Gelände wahrzunehmen. Ist dies aufgrund der hohen Gästeanzahl auf dem Gelände nicht mehr zu gewährleisten, behalten wir uns Zugangsbeschränkungen auf das Gelände vor.

 

Wir bedanken uns recht herzlich für Ihr Verständnis und das Einhalten dieser Regeln!

Außerdem möchten wir Sie darüber informieren, dass zur Zeit und erst einmal bis zum 31.12.2020 keine Sonderveranstaltungen  unsererseits stattfinden können. Wir bedauern dies sehr und bitten um Ihr Verständnis. 

Das UNESCO-Welterbeforum hat täglich von 10 bis 17 Uhr geöffnet!
  1. Leider kein Zutritt
    Gemäß der Corona-Übergangs-LVO MV, §2 Absatz 10.2 können wir derzeit Gäste mit akuten Atemwegserkrankungen den Zutritt zu unserem Gebäude nicht gewähren.

     
  2. Maskenpflicht beachten
    Innerhalb des UNESCO-Welterbeforums gilt eine Maskenpflicht. Als Maske können auch die sogenannten Alltagsmasken und Mund-und-Nasen-Bedeckungen (MNB), wie Schals und Tücher, genutzt werden.
     
  3. Desinfektionsspender nutzen 
    Wir haben im Gebäude einen Hygienespender aufgestellt, welchen wir Sie bitten zu nutzen. Insbesondere beim Betreten des Gebäudes.
     
  4. Gästezahl verringert
    Aufgrund der Größe des Gebäudes dürfen nur maximal 4 Personen zeitgleich das UNESCO-Welterbeforum betreten. Bitte achten Sie auf den Mindestabstand von 1,5 Metern zu anderen Gästen.
     
  5. Platzanzahl reduziert 
    Die Tische haben wir mit ausreichend Abstand zueinander aufgestellt. Wir bitten Sie, diese nicht zu verrücken und mit nicht mehr als 6 Personen zu besetzen.
     
  6. Mindestabstand einhalten 
    Achten Sie bitte auch im Außenbereich des UNESCO-Welterbeforums auf den Mindestabstand von 1,5 Metern zu anderen Gästen. Auch bei den Spielgeräten bitten wir Sie darauf zu achten, dass Ihre Kinder einen Mindestabstand zu anderen Gästen einhalten.


Wir bedanken uns recht herzlich für Ihr Verständnis und das Einhalten dieser Regeln!

Außerdem möchten wir Sie darüber informieren, dass zur Zeit und erst einmal bis zum 31.12.2020 keine Sonderveranstaltungen unsererseits stattfinden können. Wir bedauern dies sehr und bitten um Ihr Verständnis. 

Besucher-Zentrum

Öffnungszeiten
Ostern bis 31.10. | 9 - 19 Uhr
1.11. bis Ostern | 10 - 17 Uhr

Eintritt
Kinder 6-14 J. | 4,50 €
Erwachsene | 9,50 €
Familien 2 Erw. + Kinder | 20,00 €

Info und Reservierung

Nationalpark-Zentrum Königsstuhl
Sassnitz auf Rügen
  +49 38392 6617 66
  info@koenigsstuhl.com


Fan werden

Newsletter

Bleiben Sie auf dem Laufenden.
Tragen Sie hier Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein:

Wir sind Teil einer weltweiten Idee.